jump to navigation

Cakes, and a request March 7, 2011

Posted by inspiredbywolfe in Admin, Sweet things.
trackback

Hi everyone, just a quick note to say that rather than continuing to post my cakes here, I’ve created a set of cake photos on my Flickr page. I’ll probably still post some cakes from time to time, but if you want to see the cakes I’ve created, click on the cake (what else?!) below.

Second, I will shortly be gallivanting around the US and Europe for about 6 weeks in April and May. While I am sure I will have many great experiences – both food-related and detective-related – I won’t have ongoing access to the internet. So it’s your chance to take over the blog for a post! I’m putting out a call for guest posts during the period I’ll be away. If you are interested, DM me on twitter (@inspiredbywolfe) or drop me an email (inspiredbywolfe@gmail.com). Any food- or Nero Wolfe-related posts are welcome – or a combination of the two! Of course, links and proper references and attribution will be provided.

Comments»

1. decoracion de pasteles infantiles news - March 19, 2015

Excellent web site you have got here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours these days.
I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!


Leave a Reply

